Methods

Project Management

The Project Management defines all services from the beginning of the project upto the completion and approval of the project. In combination of the Quality, Resources, Configuration as well as Problem, Change and Risk Management ADBEX® GmbH ensures the compliance of the agreed services to the customer.

Trigger for a project can be deficits, expansions, requirement for changes, in- or outsourcing and many other reasons.

The following graphic shall demonstrate the complex subject of "Project Management" pursuant to the own framework of ADBEX® GmbH in a more simple way:

Projektmanagement

The process of a project is separated into 4 phases:

  • Orientation phase
  • Planning phase
  • Implementation phase
  • Operation

During the orientation phase in most cases it is unclear which concrete targets should be achieved. In general the Customer Management makes a decision in accordance with the vision of the company and the company’s strategy und defines on its own and/or with the support of an external consultancy measurements and targets which shall be assured by the Project Management in a qualitative, monetary and timely organised manner.
In the planning phase the Project Management actively takes part in the professional realisation/implementation. The following graphic shall demonstrate the project flow during the planning phase in a simplified way::

Projektmanagement: Planungsphase

After the successful completion of the planning phase – via presentation of detailed concept approved by the customer – the Project Management attends the implementation phase until the final transfer into operation. The following graphic shall demonstrate the project flow of during the implementation phase in a simplified way:

Projektmanagement: Realisierungsphase

After the successful completion of the implementation phase – with handing-over the project content to the operation – the Project Management will document the knowledge gained from the project for reuse. Insofar, the permanent and continuous further development is guaranteed (lesson learned) for the customer and for ADBEX® GmbH.

Methoden

Projektmanagement

Das Projektmanagement definiert vom Projektstart bis zur Projektabnahme alle Leistungen. In der Kombination des Quality-, Ressourcen-, Configuration sowie Problem-, Change- und Riscmanagement wird die Einhaltung der vereinbarten Leistungen für den Kunden und der ADBEX® GmbH sicher gestellt.

Auslöser für ein Projekt können Defizite, Expansion, Veränderungswünsche, In- oder Outsourcing und vieles mehr sein.

Die nachfolgende Grafik soll die komplexe Thematik "Projektmanagement" gemäß des ADBEX® GmbH eigenen Frameworks vereinfacht darstellen:

Projektmanagement: Riscmanagement, Changemanagement, Qualitymanagement

Der Ablauf eines Projektes gliedert sich zumeist in 4 Phasen.

  • Orientierungsphase
  • Planungsphase
  • Realisierungsphase
  • Betrieb

In der Orientierungsphase ist zumeist unklar, welche konkreten Ergebnisse erzielt werden sollen. In der Regel faßt das Kundenmanagement gemäß der Unternehmensvision und -strategie einen Entschluß und definiert in Eigenregie und/ oder durch Unterstützung eines externen Beratungsunternehmens Maßnahmen und Ziele, die über das Projektmanagement qualitativ, monetär und zeitlich organisiert sicher gestellt werden sollen.

In der Planungsphase greift das Projektmanagement aktiv in die professionelle Umsetzung ein. In der nachfolgende Grafik soll der Projektverlauf in der Planungsphase vereinfacht dargestellt werden:

Projektmanagement: Planungsphase

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluß der Planungsphase, durch Vorlage eines durch den Kunden abgenommenen Feinkonzeptes, begleitet das Projektmanagement die Realisierungsphase bis zur Übergabe in den Betrieb. In der nachfolgenden Grafik soll der Projektverlauf in der Realisierungsphase vereinfacht dargestellt werden:

Projektmanagement: Realisierungsphase

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluß der Realisierungsphase mit Übergabe des Projektinhaltes an den Betrieb, wird das Projektmanagement das Wissen aus dem Projekt zur Wiederverwendbarkeit dokumentieren. Somit ist für den Kunden und der ADBEX® GmbH eine stetige Weiterentwicklung gewährleistet (Lession learned).