Methods

A Quality Management

The target of the corporate management is to introduce the quality management system predominant because of marketing or external presentation reasons or to understand and to use the quality management as an integral part of the management strategy.

A number of operational targets, their number and dependence among each other - which permanently change in accordance with the situation of the company - has to be aligned and directed to the lasting success of the company, the profitability and the continued existence.

The task of the Quality Manager is to direct the TQM (Total Quality Management)-system of the company to those targets and among others to optimise the same with the help of CIP (Continuous Improvement Process).

Methoden

Qualitätsmanagement

Das Ziel der Unternehmensleitung ist es, das Qualitätsmanagement-System überwiegend aus Gründen des Marketings respektive der Außendarstellung einzuführen oder aber das Qualitätsmanagement als integralen Bestandteil des Führungskonzepts zu verstehen und einzusetzen.

Eine Reihe von operativen Zielen, deren Zahl und Abhängigkeit untereinander sich je nach Situation des Unternehmens ständig ändert, ist abzustimmen und auf den dauerhaften Unternehmenserfolg, die Ertragskraft und Existenzsicherung auszurichten.

Aufgabe des Qualitätsmanagers ist es, das TQM (Total Quality Management)-System des Unternehmens auf diese Ziele auszurichten und u.a. mit Hilfe des KVP (Kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozesses) zu optimieren.