Methods

IT-Future Management

The IT- Future Management enables the customer of ADBEX® GmbH to consider threats and chances of the future while planning a strategy for a successful business direction of the company.
Anticipatory thinking and acting during the project phase „vision and strategy“ becomes more and more essential which is proven by the successful in- / outsourcing project of ADBEX® GmbH. The IT-Future Management contains in the as-is-analysis (inside view) on basis of the hexagon of a change

  • the processes
  • the organisation,
  • the place of location
  • the applications
  • the data and
  • the technologies

of the company. In the second step – the outside view – future changes of competitors, customers, markets, technologies, personal resource situations and if necessary, political frame conditions in the national and/or international business will be identified.
Furthermore, the „best practice“ approaches - available in the market - will be evaluated during the process of the Future Management of  ADBEX® with regard to their adding value for the in- / outsourcing project of the customer. Besides the Business IT-alignments (IT governance) ITIL, CobiT and other standards will be taken into consideration for the alignment of the IT with regard to the business targets. For all projects of ADBEX® GmbH great importance is given to the permanent continuation of the IT-Future Management so that the success of the project will result in a lasting company success. For it among other the Business IT-Alignments an important pillar and contains the following:

  • the effective and efficient management of the IT
  • the continuous alignment of the IT with the targets and processes of the company and the support of the company in achieving the company targets (Strategic Alignment)
  • the responsible and sustainable assignment of IT-resources (personnel, systems, funds > > Resources Management)
  • to identify, assess/evaluate and to manage the IT-risks (Risk Management)
  • the measurement of the performance of IT-processes and services (Performance Measurement)
  • the valuation of the value proposition of the IT (Value Delivery)

Methoden

IT-Zukunftsmanagement

Das IT-Zukunftsmanagement ermöglicht es den Kunden der ADBEX® GmbH Bedrohungen und Chancen der Zukunft in seine Strategie zur erfolgreichen Ausrichtung des Unternehmens zu berücksichtigen.

Das vorausschauende Denken und Handeln in der Projektsubphase "Vision und Strategie" wird immer unerlässlicher, welches die erfolgreichen In-/Outsourcingprojekte der ADBEX® GmbH zeigen. Das IT-Zukunftsmanagement umfasst in der IST-Analyse (Innensicht) auf Basis des Hexagon des Wandels

  • die Prozesse
  • die Organisation,
  • den Standort
  • die Anwendungen
  • die Daten und
  • die Technologien

des Unternehmens. Im zweiten Schritt werden in der Aussensicht die zukünftigen Veränderungen der Mitbewerber, Kunden, Märkte, Technologien, personellen Ressourcensituationen und wenn notwendig politische Rahmenbedingungen im nationalen und/oder internationalen Business identifiziert.

Des Weiteren werden die auf dem Markt verfügbaren "best practise" Ansätze im Zukunftsmanagement der ADBEX® GmbH auf Wertschöpfung für das In-/Outsourcingprojekt des Kunden evaluiert. So werden neben dem Business IT-Alignments (IT Governance) auch ITIL, CobiT und weitere Standards für die Ausrichtung der IT an die Geschäftsziele berücksichtigt. Bei allen Projekten der ADBEX® GmbH wird auf eine kontinuierliche Fortführung des IT-Zukunftsmanagements sehr großen Wert gelegt, damit der Projekterfolg in einen nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg übergeht. Dazu ist u.a. das Business IT-Alignments eine wichtige Säule und umfasst:

  • die effektive und effiziente Steuerung der IT
  • die fortwährende Ausrichtung der IT an den Unternehmenszielen und -prozessen und Unterstützung des Unternehmen bei der Erreichung der Geschäftsziele (Strategic Alignment)
  • den verantwortungsvollen und nachhaltigen Einsatz der IT-Ressourcen (Mitarbeiter, Systeme, finanzielle Mittel >> Ressourcenmanagement)
  • die IT-Risiken zu erkennen, zu beurteilen und zu managen (Risk Management)
  • die Messung der Performance der IT-Prozesse und Services (Performance Measurement)
  • die Bewertung des Wertbeitrags der IT (Value Delivery)