Services

Managed Professional Contracting

You want a well versed service contract with all the coverage and protection necessary for you by excluding the unintended loopholes for the service provider (e.g. additional monetary demands)?

In five steps to more cost-efficient, well versed as well as future oriented IT-contracts.

  1. During the contract planning stage the basis is the professional elaboration of the strategy and tactic with regard to the balance of power and relationships.
  2. During the contract design stage future oriented contracts are established in accordance with the requirements of the customer. In this process special attention is given to the appropriate contract form as well as to information of the professional, economic and legal literature.
  3. During the contract negotiation stage the focus lies on the targets of the customer taking into account the 3 criteria "unrestrictedly required", "restrictedly required" and "attractive to have". Frame conditions are still the professional, economic and legal issues. Decisive for the success are the psychological factors, the strategic model and the style of negotiations, the well versed negotiation management as well as the professional organisation of the negotiation and the negotiation process.
  4. During the execution of the contract the focus lies on assuring the agreed services as well as the effectiveness of the contract. But also services changes/amendments or crises have to be handled professionally.
  5. The contract controlling shows via measures and tools the difference – resulting out of the comparison – between planning and reality. The aim is to ensure the delivery of the service at the time agreed upon and in accordance with the corresponding conditions. In case of negative variations the service provider has to present the non-delivered resp. differently delivered services as well as the "faulty performance” and has to submit the same via the contract documentation to the Claim-Management of the customer. The consequences are contractual penalties, malus payments and/or compensations for deficiencies/damages.

Services

Managed Professional Contracting

Sie möchten einen versierten Dienstleistungs-Vertrag mit der für Sie notwendigen Sicherheit durch Ausschluss ungewollter Freiräume für den Servicegeber (z.B. monetäre Nachforderung)?

In fünf Schritten zu kostengünstigeren, versierten sowie zukunftsorientierten IT-Verträgen.

  1. Bei der Vertragsplanung bildet die professionelle Ausarbeitung der Strategie und Taktik auf Basis von Machtverhältnissen und Beziehungen die Grundlage.
  2. Beim Vertragsdesign werden zukunftsorientierte Verträge nach den Bedürfnissen der Auftraggeber erstellt. Dabei finden die passende Vertragsform, der detaillierte und transparente Vertragsinhalt sowie die aktuellen Informationen aus der fachlichen, wirtschaftlichen und juristischen Literatur die erforderliche Berücksichtigung.
  3. Bei der Vertragsverhandlung stehen die Ziele des Auftraggebers unter der Maßgabe der 3 Kriterien "uneingeschränkt erforderlich", "begrenzt erforderlich" und "attraktiv zu haben" im Vordergrund. Rahmenbedingung sind nach wie vor die fachlichen, wirtschaftlichen und juristischen Belange. Dabei sind die psychologischen Faktoren, die strategische Modelle und der Verhandlungsstil sowie die professionelle Verhandlungsorganisation, die versierte Verhandlungsregie und der Verhandlungsablauf maßgeblich für den Erfolg.
  4. Bei der Vertragsdurchführung stehen die Sicherung der vereinbarten Leistung sowie die Wirksamkeit des Vertrages im Fokus. Aber auch Leistungsänderungen oder gar Krisen sind professionell abzuwickeln.
  5. Das Vertragscontrolling zeigt durch Maßnahmen und Werkzeuge die Differenz aus dem Vergleich zwischen der Planung und der Realität auf. Ziel ist es, die vertraglichen Leistungen zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt und den entsprechenden Konditionen sicherzustellen. Bei negativen Abweichungen sind zum frühestmöglichen Zeitpunkt, nicht erbrachte bzw. verändert erbrachte Leistungen sowie "Schlechtleistung" vom Auftragnehmer aufzuzeigen und durch Vertragsdokumentation dem Nachforderungsmanagement (Claim-Management) des Auftraggebers vorzulegen. Dabei sind Pönale, Malus- und/oder Schadensersatzleistungen für den Auftragnehmer die Folge.