About us

Our profile

Lösungen - Solutions

In 2002 the consulting division was split off from the engineering office Günter Jäntsch GmbH as an independent enterprise in order to better meet the requirements of the market. Thus the more than 12 years’ experience in professional customer consulting and customer care was given a new dimension and the principles of our work “binding character and business excellence” became our maxim.

More than 10 years after the outsourcing and with nearly 30 years of consulting experience ADBEX® GmbH is one of the leading and trend-setting consultancies for In- and Outsourcing as well as Contract Management in IT.

We support out partners and customers – now and in future – on their way to become the best in their business; a challenge that is a benefit for you and an incentive for us.

Both, large enterprises as well as medium-sized companies from all sectors of industry and trade use the core competence of ADBEXâGmbH to give their IT a new and sustainable direction.

Also renowned national and international service providers again and again involve ADBEXâGmbH in their services regarding Service Management, business process improvement or Project Management in order to professionally built up resp. optimize their IT-services.

Our company headquarter is located in the Lower Saxony Hesel municipality at the North Sea since 01.11.2012. Other locations you can find for example in Basle, Berlin, Bochum, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Cologne, Luxembourg, Munich and Zug.

Our integrated and sustainable consulting guarantees that you will get solution competence from one source.

We support you shape your future, this means:

  • from the development of a vision
  • to working out a strategy
  • through the design and conception phase supported by business and IT analyses
  • with the establishment of professional tender documents (RFI, RFP), benchmarking and selection of suitable service providers, inclusive contract negotiations
  • to the integration / migration (transition stage)
  • up to the long-term coaching during operation.

At your request we temporarily take over your service in the daily operational business (Liniengeschäft) up to outsourcing complete IT-areas.

Therewith we always aim at guaranteeing your success.

Our thinking and acting are guided by objectivity and independence.

We manage all our projects with a high level of responsibility and use our know-how and our experience in the field of Quality, Risk and Project Management effectively to your advantage. Our customers acknowledge the highly strategic competence of our employees, their conceptual and entrepreneurial thinking as well as their extraordinary commitment and loyalty..

Über uns

Unser Profil

Lösungen - Solutions

2002 wurde der Consulting-Bereich aus dem Ingenieurbüro Günter Jäntsch GmbH als eigenständiges Unternehmen ausgegliedert, um den Anforderungen des Marktes besser gerecht zu werden. So wurde die mehr als 12-jährige Erfahrung in der professionellen Kundenberatung und Betreuung in eine neue Form gegossen und die Grundsätze unserer Arbeit "Verbindlichkeit und Business Excellence" zur Maxime erhoben.

Nach mehr als 10 Jahren nach der erfolgreichen Ausgründung (Outsourcing) und fast 30 Jahren Beratungserfahrung ist die ADBEX® GmbH einer der führenden und zukunftsweisenden Unternehmensberatungen in Bereich In- und Outsourcing sowie Contract Management in der IT.

Wir begleiten unsere Partner und Kunden jetzt und in Zukunft auf ihrem Weg, die besten in ihrem Business zu werden; eine Herausforderung - Ihnen zum Nutzen - uns zum Ansporn.

Sowohl namhafte Großkonzerne, als auch mittelständische Unternehmen aus allen Wirtschaftsbranchen nutzen die Kern Kompetenz der ADBEX® GmbH um nachhaltig Ihre IT neu auszurichten.

Auch anerkannte nationale und internationale Dienstleister binden die ADBEX® GmbH bei Ihren Dienstleistungen im Bereich Service Management, Business Process Improvement oder Projektmanagement immer wieder mit ein, um Ihre IT Services professionell aufzubauen bzw. zu optimieren.

Unser Firmensitz ist seit dem 01.11.2012 in der niedersächsischen Samtgemeinde Hesel an der Nordsee. Weitere Standorte finden Sie u.a. in Basel, Berlin, Bochum, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Köln, Luxemburg, München, Neuss und Zug.

Unsere Kernkompetenz ist das

Durch unsere ganzheitliche und nachhaltige Beratung garantieren wir Ihnen Lösungskompetenz aus einer Hand.

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Gestaltung Ihrer Zukunft, d.h.:

  • von der Entwicklung einer Vision,
  • über die Konzeption der Strategie,
  • durch die Design- und Konzeptionsphase mit Business- und IT-Analysen,
  • mit Erstellung versierter Ausschreibungen (RFI, RFP), Benchmarking und Auswahl geeigneter Servicegeber einschließlich Vertragsverhandlung
  • über die Integration / Migration (Transition Phase),
  • bis hin zum langfristigen Coaching in der Betriebsphase.

Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir temporär Ihren Service im Liniengeschäft bis hin zum Outsourcing kompletter IT-Bereiche.

Dabei folgen wir immer unserem Ziel, Ihren Erfolg zu sichern.

Unser Denken und Handeln wird von der Objektivität und Unabhängigkeit geleitet.

Alle unsere Projekte managen wir mit einem Höchstmaß an Verantwortung und bringen unser Know How und unsere Erfahrung im Bereich Qualitäts-, Risiko- und Projektmanagement wirkungsvoll für Sie mit ein. Unsere Kunden attestieren unseren Mitarbeitern hohe strategische Kompetenz, konzeptionelles und unternehmerisches Denken sowie außerordentliches Engagement und Loyalität.